Appendix A - RECORD OF DIVISIONS FOR THE ELECTION OF THE LORD MAYOR AT THE ANNUAL MEETING OF COUNCIL

HELD ON 26th June 2017 @ 06.15pm

COUNCILLORS	M Mac Donncha	P Mc Cartan	E Ryan	T Brabazon	ABSENT	ABSTAIN	COUNCILLORS	M Mac Donncha	P Mc Cartan	E Ryan	T Brabazon	ABSENT	ABSTAIN
Councillor Chris Andrews	Х						Councillor Greg Kelly	Х					
Councillor Kieran Binchy		Х					Councillor Frank Kennedy				Х		
Councillor Paddy Bourke	Х						Councillor Dermot Lacey	Х					
Councillor Janice Boylan	Х						Councillor John Lyons			Х			
Councillor Tom Brabazon				Х			Councillor Mícheál Mac Donncha	Х					
Councillor Christy Burke	Х						Councillor Tina MacVeigh					Х	
Councillor Claire Byrne	Х						Councillor Ray McAdam		Х				
Councillor Cathleen Carney Boud	Х						Councillor Paul McAuliffe				Х		
Councillor Brendan Carr	Х						Councillor Paddy McCartan		Х				
Councillor Aine Clancy	Х						Councillor Ruairí McGinley					X	
Councillor Anthony Connaghan	Х						Councillor Séamas McGrattan	Х					
Councillor David Costello				Х			Councillor Ray McHugh	Х					
Councillor Patrick Costello	Х						Councillor Séan Paul Mahon				X		
Councillor Ciarán Cuffe	Х						Councillor Andrew Montague	X					
Councillor Hazel De Nortúin					Х		Councillor Edel Moran	Х					
Councillor Daithí De Róiste				Х			Councillor Rebecca Moynihan	Х					
Councillor Daithí Doolan	Х						Councillor Emma Murphy	Х					
Councillor Pat Dunne			Х				Councillor Críona Ní Dhalaigh	Х					
Councillor Gaye Fagan	Х						Councillor Michael O'Brien			Х			
Councillor Anne Feeney		Х					Councillor Claire O'Connor				Х		
Councillor Declan Flanagan		Х					Councillor Damian O'Farrell	Х					
Councillor Mannix Flynn	Х						Councillor Ciarán O'Moore	Х					
Councillor Mary Freehill	Х						Councillor Naoise Ó Muirí		Х				
Councillor Gary Gannon						Х	Councillor Larry O'Toole	Х					
Councillor Alison Gilliland	Х						Councillor Cieran Perry	Х					
Councillor Paul Hand	Х						Councillor Noeleen Reilly	X					
Councillor Deirdre Heney				Х			Councillor Nial Ring	X					
Councillor Jane Horgan-Jones	Х						Councillor Éilis Ryan			Х			
Councillor Vincent Jackson	Х						Councillor Norma Sammon		Х				
Councillor Andrew Keegan			Х				Councillor Paddy Smyth		Х				
Councillor Teresa Keegan					Х		Councillor Sonya Stapleton					X	
							Councillor Michael Mullooly	+			Χ		

Cllr Michael Mac Donncha = 35 votes CIIr Paddy McCartan = 8 votes CIIr Eilis Ryan = 5 votes Cllr Tom Brabazon = 9 votes

Abstain = 1

Absent = 5